Google Workspace: About

What is Google Workspace?

Google Workspace is a full suite of cloud-based business apps designed for the modern workplace.

From Gmail to Calendar, Sheets and Docs, Google Workspace has everything to keep you connected, on schedule, and productive no matter where you are or which device you use, online or off.

Switching to Google Workspace can be done without affecting existing business operations, allowing other productivity suites to coexist with Workspace in your business, while you gradually phase out the other.

Explore plans for Google Workspace

Google Workspace business plans

£1.45 / week

Choose Business Starter

Custom and secure business email

150 participant video meetings + recording

2 TB cloud storage per user

Security and management controls

Inclusive HardSoft support

£2.56 / week

Choose Business Standard

Custom and secure business email

150-participant video meetings + recording

2 TB storage per user
Security and management controls

Inclusive HardSoft support

£4.00 / week

Choose Business Plus

Custom and secure business email + eDiscovery, retention

500 participant video meetings + recording, attendance tracking

5 TB cloud storage per user

Enhanced security and management controls, including Vault and advanced endpoint management

Inclusive HardSoft support

Why choose Google Workspace with HardSoft?

If you want your teams organised, well-connected, and highly productive, while being able to reduce your reliance on multiple IT vendors, then you need Google Workspace.

Get it from us and you’ll also enjoy comprehensive expert support to help run the complex side of Workspace, as well as easy to manage billing and pre-configuration as standard.

Click here to find out more about how HardSoft will support your Google Workspace.

How secure is Google Workspace?

Workspace keeps your data locked down tightly behind state-of-the-art technologies, from industry-leading security protocols for physical and cloud-hosted operations, to two-step verification and AI detection to prevent suspicious login attempts.

Everything you do in your Workspace is end-to-end encrypted so only you and your users see what they need, when they need to, within the session time you’ve set.